Kontakt

kontaktST COMPUTER

Gesellschaft für angewandte Informatik mbH
Strelitzer Chaussee 269
17235 NeustrelitzTelefon: 03981 4586-0
Telefax: 03981 4586-60
Internet: www.stc.de
E-Mail: info@stc.de
UStID-Nr.: DE 137336108

 

Geschäftsführer Sven Truderung 03981 / 4586-11 st@stc.de
Geschäftsführer Ronald Schumann 03981 / 4586-12 schumann@stc.de
Administration Rita Wojcieszak 03981 / 4586-0 rita@stc.de
Vertrieb Guido Stoll 03981 / 4586-19 vertrieb@stc.de
Support-Software Kerstin Zahrndt 03981 / 4586-17 kerstin.zahrndt@stc.de
Webdesign Jörg de Vries 03981 / 4586-16 webdesign@stc.de
Technik 03981 / 4586-0 technik@stc.de
Internet-Provider 03981 / 4586-0 provider@stc.de
Zeiterfassung 03981 / 4586-0 zeit@stc.de
Softwareentwicklung 03981 / 4586-0 software@stc.de
Schulung 03981 / 4586-0 schulung@stc.de